## U S Outlying Islands a



United States Minor Outlying Islands (United States Minor Outlying Islands) ??: ??: Washington DC: ????: ???: 34: ????: 300: 2?????: UMI: ??????: 581: ??: UTC-11:00,UTC-10:00,UTC+12:00: ???: 19.3,166.633333: ???? [eng]English: ???? ...

The minor outlying islands and groups of islands comprise eight United States insular areas in the Pacific Ocean (Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll, and Wake Island) and one in the Caribbean Sea (Navassa Island).

The United States Minor Outlying Islands are small uninhabited islands, atolls, and reefs. Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll, and Wake Island are in the Pacific Ocean while Navassa Island is in the Caribbean Sea.

The United States Minor Outlying Islands are nine island territories of the United States. They are Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Palmyra Atoll and Wake Island in the Pacific Ocean; and Navassa Island in the Caribbean Sea. The islands are grouped together for statistical reasons.

5 ???· The United States Minor Outlying Islands are a collection of island groups, reefs and atolls owned by the United States. They are not a geographically contiguous country, but are spread over 8 areas in the Pacific Ocean and another 3 in the Caribbean. In total, they include nearly 50 individual islands.

The United States Minor Outlying Islands consist of 11, mostly uninhabited islands in the Pacific (8 islands) and the Caribbean (3 islands) that are considered insular areas of the United States. In other words, they are territories of the United States where the residents do not pay federal taxes and are not represented in the United States ...

???????(??:United States Minor Outlying Islands),???????ISO 3166-1?????????????????????!UM"?

????????(??:United States Minor Outlying Islands),???????ISO 3166-1????????????GB/T 2659???????????

????????(??: United States Minor Outlying Islands ),????????ISO 3166-1???????????\*\*\*UM"??????????

At the outer edges of the USA are the tattered fragments of its dominion, known as the Minor Outlying Islands. Though officially uninhabited, each of these islands is one of the 14 Territories of the USA (along with five that are inhabited: Puerto Rico, Guam, the US Virgin Islands, the Northern Mariana Islands, and

## **U S Outlying Islands a**



American Samoa).

Web: https://www.ssn.com.pl

